West Air (China) Flight PN 6251 Status

Chongqing, China to Hefei, China

Domestic flight PN 6251 from Chongqing (CKG) China to Hefei (HFE) China operated by West Air (China) - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

West Air (China) (PN) 6251 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
West Air (China) Flight Status

PN 6251
West Air (China)

Scheduled 14:15 CKG Scheduled 16:10 HFE
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: West Air (China)
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CKG Arrival Airport: HFE
Departure Airport: Chongqing Jiangbei International Airport, Chongqing, China Arrival Airport: Hefei Xinqiao Airport, Hefei, China
CKG Time Zone: GMT +8:00 HFE Time Zone: GMT +8:00
CKG Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 06:44 AM HFE Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 06:44 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1020 kms / 634 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

West Air (China) PN 6251 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 14:15 16:10 (CKG) Chongqing (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 14:15 16:10 (CKG) Chongqing (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 14:15 16:10 (CKG) Chongqing (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 14:15 16:10 (CKG) Chongqing (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 14:15 16:10 (CKG) Chongqing (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 14:15 16:10 (CKG) Chongqing (HFE) Hefei Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 14:15 16:10 (CKG) Chongqing (HFE) Hefei Scheduled

PN 6251 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 14:20 15:59 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (CKG) Chongqing (HFE) Hefei Landed 15:59
2018-06-21 Thursday 14:25 15:55 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (CKG) Chongqing (HFE) Hefei Landed 15:55
2018-06-18 Monday 14:15 15:45 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (CKG) Chongqing (HFE) Hefei Landed 15:45
2018-06-19 Tuesday 14:25 15:56 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (CKG) Chongqing (HFE) Hefei Landed 15:56
2018-06-16 Saturday 14:17 15:50 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (CKG) Chongqing (HFE) Hefei Landed 15:50
2018-06-17 Sunday 14:07 15:38 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (CKG) Chongqing (HFE) Hefei Landed 15:38
2018-06-22 Friday 18:16 19:54 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (CKG) Chongqing (HFE) Hefei Landed 19:54